Skin Diver Online HomeEnter our Email Contest
  • DIVING NEWS|
  • FEATURES|
  • ARTICLES|
  • SERVICES|
  • CONTACT US|
  • SCUBA GEAR|
  • DIVE SAFETY|
  • TRAVEL|
  • EQUIPMENT|
  • FIND|

  • Bahama Dive Operators and live-aboardsBlue HolesSharksDolphinsWrecksWalls & ReefsPhoneWeb Site / E-Mail
    ABACO       
    Abaco Dive Center    800-838-4189www.abacodive.com
    Brendal's Dive Center   800-780-9941www.brendal.com
    Dive Abaco     800-247-5338www.dive-abaco.com
    Froggies Out Island Adventures     242-366-0431www.oil.net/froggies/index.html
    Walker's Cay     800-513-5257www.nealwatson.com/walkerscay.html
            
    ANDROS        
    Andros Undersea Adventures 800-327-8150 www.nealwatson.com/andros.html
    Seascape Inn      242-363-0342www.seascapeinn.com
    Small Hope Bay Lodge   800-223-6991www.smallhope.com
            
    BIMINI        
    Bimini Undersea    800-348-4644www.biminiundersea.com
    Scuba Bimini   800-848-4073www.scubabimini.com
            
    CAT ISLAND       
    Cat Island Dive Center (Greenwood)    877-CAT-7475www.greenwoodbeachresort.com
            
    CHUB BAY       
    Scuba Chub Bay 888-883-2482www.scubachub.com
            
    ELEUTHERA/HARBOR ISLAND       
    Ocean Fox Diving     242-333-2323 www.cpscaribnet.com/ads/fox
    Valentine's Dive Center     242-333-2080www.valentinesdive.com
            
    EXUMA       
    Exuma Dive Center     800-874-7213www.bahmasvg.com/exumadive.html
    Exuma Scuba Adventures (Peace & Plenty)   800-525-2210www.exumascuba.com
            
    GRAND BAHAMA/FREEPORT       
    Grand Bahama Scuba   800-753-7282www.grandbahamascuba.com
    Sunn Odyssey Drivers   242-373-4014www.sunnodysseydivers.com
    UNEXSO  800-992-3483www.unexso.com
    Xanadu Undersea Adventures   800-327-8150www.nealwatson.com/freeport.html
            
    LONG ISLAND       
    Stella Maris Resort Club   800-426-0466www.stellamarisresort.com
    Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort    800-663-7090www.capesantamaria.com
            
    NEW PROVIDENCE/NASSAU       
    Bahama Divers    800-398-DIVEwww.bahamadivers.com
    Custom Aquatics    242-362-1492young@grouper.batelnet.bs
    Dive Dive Dive    800-368-3483www.divedivedive.com
    Divers Haven   242-393-0869www.divershaven.com
    Nassau Scuba Centre   888-962-7728www.divenassau.com
    Stuart Cove's Dive Bahamas   888-35-SHARKwww.stuartcove.com
            
    SAN SALVADOR       
    Riding Rock Resort    800-272-1492www.ridingrock.com
            
    LIVE-ABOARDS       
    Aqua Cat Cruises   888-327-9600www.aquacatcruises.com
    Blackbeard's Cruises    800-327-9600www.blackbeard-cruises.com
    Bottom Time Adventures 800-234-8464www.bottomtimeadventures.com
    Cat Ppalu Cruises 800-327-9600www.catppalu.com
    Nekton Diving Cruises 800-8996753www.nektoncruises.com
    Ocean Explorer, Inc.   800-338-9383www.oceanexplorerinc.com
    Sea Dragon (Exuma specialist)   954-522-0161www.seadragonbahamas.com
    Sea Fever 800-443-3837www.seafever.com
            
    GENERAL BAHAMAS' DIVING INFORMATION  www.bahamasdiving.com

    The Bahamas Experience | Parade of Marine Life | Shark Diving | Grand Bahama Island | Bahamas Dolphins Encounters | Nassau | Out Islands of The Bahamas | Ten Reasons To Take The Whole Family | Walls and Blue Holes | Rapture of The Wrecks | Exploring The Bahamas by Live Aboard | Bahamas By Snorkel | Bahamas Diving Association | Index